Loading...

The Team

Team Members
 

Principals
 
Przemyslaw (Shem) Myszkowski

Przemyslaw (Shem) Myszkowski

President, Architect
Arch. Dipl., B.A.S., M.Arch., OAA
18+ Years Experience
E: ShemM@knymh.com
Wayne Harrison

Wayne Harrison

Vice-President, Project / Operations Manager
B.Arch., BCIN
35+ Years Experience
E: WayneH@knymh.com

Krzysztof Olak

Architect
Extension 240
E: KrysO@knymh.com

Noel Chen

Architectural Manager
Extension 229
E: NoelC@knymh.com

Trevor Baird

Architectural Manager
Extension 244
E: TrevorB@knymh.com

Marc Begin

Architectural Manager
Extension 227
E: MarcB@knymh.com

Michael Holmes

Architectural Manager
Extension 232
E: MikeH@knymh.com

Scott Pomeroy

Architectural Manager
Extension 230
E: ScottP@knymh.com

Brad Ferguson

Architectural Manager
Extension 226
E: BradF@knymh.com

Giovanni Donoso

Architectural Manager
Extension 231
E: GiovanniD@knymh.com

Krista Lilley

Architectural Manager
Extension 237
E: KristaL@knymh.com

Alissa Denham-Robinson

Architectural Manager
Extension 228
E: AlissaR@knymh.com

Jennifer Elliott

Architectural Manager
Extension 235
E: JenniferE@knymh.com

Gord Alexiuk

Architectural Manager
Extension 247
E: GordA@knymh.com

Yafei Li

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 243
E: YafeiL@knymh.com

Alexandre Bourgeois

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 238
E: AlexB@knymh.com

Melanie Xie

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 233
E: MelanieX@knymh.com

Kevin Poos

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 234
E: KevinP@knymh.com

Enri Prifti

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 236
E: EnriP@knymh.com

Levi Bergsma

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 246
E: LeviB@knymh.com

Laura Lozano

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 245
E: LauraL@knymh.com

Masoudeh Nooraei

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 249
E: MasoudehN@knymh.com

David McMurchy

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 251
E: DavidM@knymh.com

Julia Rinaldi

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 252
E: JuliaR@knymh.com

Tristan Santangelo

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 250
E: TristanS@knymh.com

Rosaura Andrade

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 239
E: RosauraA@knymh.com

Fred Mirabelli

Architectural Coordinator
Extension 241
E: FredM@knymh.com

Elizabeth Briggs

Office / Accounts Manager
Extension 242
E: ElizabethB@knymh.com

Phrankie Willson

Accounting Coordinator
Extension 248
E: PhrankieW@knymh.com

Kristy Tesser

Receptionist • Administrative Assistant
Extension 221
E: KristyT@knymh.com

What We Do

We partner to provide solutions through expertise, creativity and insight to build on our client visions through innovative architecture that optimizes their potential.

Learn More